Our Leadership Team, 2020-21

Our volunteer Leadership Team provides strategic direction and leads Impact 100 Richmond's day-to-day work.
Any member in good standing can volunteer on the Leadership Team, which requires a two-year commitment.

The Grants Committee is seeking two more co-chairs this year.
Contact Grants Co-Chairs Sue Patow or Amy Yarcich if interested.

Elaine McCormick

Immediate Past Chair
Carol Anne Lajoie

Cheryl Woodward & Emily Millhiser

Beth Ryan

Sue Patow & Amy Yarcich

Membership & Finance
Kammy Hambrick, Becky Thalhimer & Andrea Wassmer

Chief of Staff / Secretary
Tracey Thayer


Talley Baratka

Co-Founder & Leadership Committee Member
Susan Meyers


 3409 Moore Street
Richmond VA, 23230

(804) 330-7400 

Impact 100 Richmond is a partner of the Community Foundation, a 501(c)(3) organization. 

All tax deductible donations should be made as gifts to The Impact 100 Richmond Fund at the Community Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software