Help Page                    Help Video


Our working Leadership Committee of volunteers provides strategic direction and leads the day-to-day work of Impact 100.

Carol Anne Lajoie

Membership Co-Chairs
Kemper Thornton
Kammy Hambrick

Communications Co-Chairs
Lauren Soles
Lyn Page

Events Co-Chairs
Shannon Hagginbothom
Melissa Krumbein

Grants Co-Chairs
Elaine McCormick
Tracey Thayer

Secretary / Historian 
Suzannah Stora

Leadership Recruitment Chair
Jane Schumann

Leadership Committee Member
Susan Myers

  7501 Boulder View Drive, Suite 110, Richmond VA, 23225   

(804) 330-7400 

    Impact 100 Richmond is a partner of the Community Foundation, a 501(c)(3) organization. 

All tax deductible donations should be made as gifts to The Impact 100 Richmond Fund at the Community Foundation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software